erw. Präsidium

Präsident

Oliver Eckert

Tel.: 05302 - 9175085
Mobil 0174 - 1668886

oliver.eckert@bssv.net

 

Schatzmeisterin

Antje Eckert

Tel.: 05302 - 9175588
Mobil 0172 - 1978288

antje.eckert@bssv.net

 

Vize-Präsident

Klaus Henning

Mobil 0179 - 1182444

klaus.henning@bssv.net

 

Schriftführer

Dr. Dr. Jeffrey Best

Mobil 0176 - 21612972

jeffrey.best@bssv.net

 

Schießsportleiter

Andreas Przybilla

Mobil 01575 -3695755

andreas.przybilla@bssv.net

 

Jugendleiter

Rajko Starke

Mobil 0162 - 1558058

rajko.starke@bssv.net

 

stellv. Schießleiter

Maik Paulmann

Mobil 0178 - 2578735

maik.paulmann@bssv.net

 

stellv. Jugendleiterin

Victoria C. Tabrizian

Mobil 01577 - 3811895

victoria.tabrizian@bssv.net

 

stellv. Schießleiter

Christian Winkler

Mobil 0160 - 7255798

christian.winkler@bssv.net

 

 stellv. Jugendleiter

Jan Oldenburger

Mobil 0176 - 61634268

jan.oldenburger@bssv.net

 

stellv. Schießleiter

Marc Rieger

Mobil 0176 - 64365444

marc.rieger@bssv.net

 

stellv. Jugendleiter

Stefan Schmerbeck

Mobil 0176 - 22399875

stefan.schmerbeck@bssv.net