Vorstand

Präsident

Oliver Eckert

Schleusenstr. 15a
38159 Wedtlenstedt

Tel.: 05302 - 9175085
Fax: 05302 - 9175271
Mobil 0174 - 1668886

oliver.eckert@bssv.net

Vize-Präsident

Marc Rieger

Henneckenweg 3
38159 Wahle

Tel.: 05302 - 9038249
Mobil 0176 - 64365444
Dienstl. 0151 - 12610409

marc.rieger@bssv.net

Schatzmeisterin

Antje Eckert

Schleusenstr. 15a
38159 Wedtlenstedt

Tel.: 05302 - 9175588
Mobil 0172 - 1978288

antje.eckert@bssv.net

1. Schießsportleiter

Andreas Przybilla 

Helstedterstr. 30
38102 Braunschweig

Tel.: 0531 - 29583315
Mobil 0173 - 1707974
Dienstl. 0152 -  25606567

andreas.przybilla@bssv.net

Schriftführerin

Nadine Eckert

Schleusenstr. 15a
38159 Wedtlenstedt

Mobil 0162 - 4192257

nadine.eckert@bssv.net

2. Schießsportleiter

Jeffrey Best

Ascherslebenstr. 4
38124 Braunschweig

Mobil 0176 - 21612972

jeffrey.best@bssv.net

 

Gruppenleiter BDS

Klaus Henning

Trakehenstraße 38
38124 Braunschweig

Mobil 0179 - 1182444

klaus.henning@bssv.net

 

Jugendleiter

Stefan Schmerbeck

Bohnenkamp 5
38108 Braunschweig

Mobil 0176 - 22399875

stefan.schmerbeck@bssv.net